Leidingsploeg

Hoofdleiding: 

Benjamin Dewilde         0496/38.45.62     dewilde.benjamin@gmail.com

Charlotte Vandenbroucke   0470/62.97.72     vdb-charlotte@hotmail.com ​

Volwassen Begeleiders:

Miranda Van Lint        miranda.vanlint@meise.be

Daniël Van Besien        daniel.vanbesien@skynet.be

Afdelingen:

Speelclub Meisjes    

Leonie Jacobs

0471/04.16.68

jacobs_leonie@hotmail.com

Allegra de Keersmaeker 0491/50.93.84 allegracocoloco@hotmail.com
Marie lheureux 0470/69.14.74 marie_lheureux@hotmail.com
Cato Mortier 0474/25.33.47 cato.mortier@hotmail.com

Speelclub Jongens

   
Willem De Bondt 0479/75.73.40 willem13db@gmail.com
Louis Steijlen 0477/25.33.47 louissteijlen@hotmail.com
Stanley De Smet

0472/72.57.66

gangsterstan@gmail.com
     
Kwiks    
Charlotte Vandenbroucke

0470/62.97.72

vdb-charlotte@hotmail.com

Carlotta De Keersmaeker 0478/81.19.63 carlotta.dk@hotmail.com
Luca Vinck 0492/64.60.70 vinck.luca@gmail.com
   
Rakto (rakkers en toppers)    
Benjamin Dewilde 0496/38.45.62 dewilde.benjamin@gmail.com
Alexandre lheureux 0470/52.68.95 alex.lheureux@hotmail.com
Denzel Vandendooren 0490/40.60.49 denzel.vandendooren@hotmail.com
     
Tippers    
Beppe Geerts 0479/45.03.29 beppe.geerts@gmail.com
Lien Oostvogels 0473/27.99.89 lien.oostvogels@hotmail.com
     
     
     
Tiptiens    
Eva Luna Maes 0474/91.08.59  
Anton Koninckx 0479/92.65.64 anton.koninckx@gmail.com
     
Kerels    
Thomas Behaege 0474/06.51.46 thomas_behaaghe@hotmail.com
Matteo Malbrain   matteo.malbrain@hotmail.com
     
Aspi's    
Astrid Neefs 0475/61.87.13 neefsastrid@gmail.com
Eva Lambrecht 0498/85.48.56  
     
Aspiranten    
Tom Oostvogels 0475/72.38.66 tom.oostvogels@hotmail.com
Carlos Van Cleemput 0491/06.64.99 carlos.van.cleemput98@gmail.com
Emma Robberechts ​0472/33.53.87 emmaxrobberechts@hotmail.com